Alla inlägg den 21 december 2007

Av Annika - 21 december 2007 18:18

I don't want a lot for Christmas

There is just one thing I need

 I don't care about the presents

Underneath the Christmas tree


I just want you for my own

More than you could ever know

Make my wish come true

 All I want for Christmas is you


I don't need to hang my stocking

There upon the fireplace

Santa Claus won't make me happy

With a toy on Christmas day


I won't ask for much this Christmas

I won't even wish for snow

And I, I just wanna keep on waiting

Underneath the mistletoe


 I won't make a list and send it

To the North Pole for St. Nick

I won't even stay awake

To hear those magic reindeer click


Cause I just want you here tonight

Holding onto me so tight

What more can I do

Oh baby, all I want for Christmas is you


All the lights are shining

So brightly everywhere

And the sound of childrens'

Laughter fills the air


 And everyone is singing

 I hear those sleigh bells ringing

Santa won't you bring me

The one I really need

 Won't you please bring my baby to me, quickly


I don't want a lot for Christmas

This is all I'm asking for

I just wanna see my baby

Standing right outside my door


All I want for Christmas is you, baby

Presentation

Omröstning

Hur hittade du till min blogg?
 Genom att jag nämnde den
 Via en sökmotor
 Via en länk/någon annans blogg
 Via bloggagratis
 Annat sätt

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1 2
3
4
5
6
7 8 9
10 11 12
13
14
15
16
17 18
19
20 21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2007 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards